How To Get Rid Of Clutter

Friday, April 18, 2014

Read More

Organization Tips – The Stairs

Friday, March 28, 2014

Here’s a quip organization tip for how to keep your stairs clear of dangerous and unsightly tripping hazards.

Read More

Making Money from Home, How to run a Successful Home Based Business – Book Review

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Today we’re featuring a Guest Post from my friend April.  Please go visit her at her blog:  New Creations! But Enough from me, let’s hear from April.. About…

Read More

How To Save Money On Napkins

Monday, January 6, 2014

Read More

Get Sharpie Off Wood

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Thanks to our little graffiti artist we had to learn how to get sharpie off wood.  We managed to do it without any nasty chemicals!

Read More

Winter Gardening

Tuesday, November 26, 2013
chard, dandelion greens and green onions from my winter garden

Read More

How To Make A Soaker Hose Part 2

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Here’s part 2 of “How To Make A Soaker Hose”. This video will be focusing on how to get proper water pressure and the use of rain barrels…

Read More

Crochet Basket Pattern

Friday, November 8, 2013

Here’s a free crochet basket pattern that doesn’t cost any money to make.  That’s right, not only is the pattern free but the project is too! You might…

Read More

Brushing Dogs Teeth

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Brushing dogs teeth is important so they don’t have stinky breath!

Read More

How To Cut Dogs Nails

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Are you ready to learn how to cut dogs nails?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Read More